Club Championship Details & Winners

Tournament Details

Men’s Singles: Tom Fitzgerald def Christian Martin
Women’s Singles: Laura Wardlaw def Angela Palacio
Mixed Doubles: Angela Palacio and Tom Fitzgerald def Laura Wardlaw and Miro Savic
Men’s Doubles: Tom Fitzgerald and Rob Lalonde def Jiang Xiong and Fengjie Yuan

Men’s Singles: Marko Arezina (Robbie Thout, runner up)
Women’s Singles: Angela Palacio (Laura Wardlaw, runner up)
Mixed Doubles:
 Angela Palacio and Tom Fitzgerald (Laura Wardlaw and Miro Savic, runners up)
Men’s Doubles: Rob Lalonde and Tom Fitzgerald (Robbie Thout and Mark Hopkins, runners up)