General Burns Tennis Club

Free Club Events

Date Time Event
Fri May 19 7pm – 9pm Play with the Pros and Club BBQ
Sat May 20 11am – 3pm Community Association Family Fun Day
Fri June 02 7pm – 9pm Arthur’s Tip of the Month #1
Sat June 10 All day Stanley Cup Tournament & BBQ
Fri July 07 7pm – 9pm Arthur’s Tip of the Month #2
Sat July 15 All Day Strawberries & Cream Doubles Tournament
Fri Aug 11 7pm – 9pm Arthur’s Tip of the Month #3
Fri Sep 08 7pm – 9pm Arthur’s Tip of the Month #4
Fri Sept 16 6pm – 9pm Club Championship Finals
Fri Sept 15 6pm – 9pm Club Championship Finals
Sat Sept 16 All Day Club Championship Finals & BBQ